Diary Dates – 20th to 27th January 2019

Sun 20th January

8.00am:  Holy Spirit Kenmore Eucharist Service: Revd Jan Crombie 
9.00am: Good Shepherd Brookfield Eucharist Service: Revd David Dean

Mon 21st January

2.30pm: Parish Prayer Group at Holy Spirit, Kenmore: Diana Whimp

6:30pm: Meditation Group, Holy Spirit, Kenmore

Tues 22nd January

8.45am: Eucharist, Holy Spirit Kenmore
2.30pm: Sacristan’s Meeting at Mary Lynn’s
7.00pm: Parish Council at Holy Spirit prep for year & AGM

Wed 23rd January

8.00am: Morning Prayer at Holy Spirit Kenmore: Revd Jan

Thurs 24th January

9.30am: Hymn-makers at Holy Spirit Kenmore with Revd Jan

Fri 25th January

10.30am: Parish Clergy Meeting
7.00pm: 2019 BRISBANE RECONCILIATION SERVICE:

West End Uniting Church, 11 Sussex St Cnr Vulture St. A service of acknowledgement, lament & prayer. More info: https://www.commongrace.org.au/jan26_prayer_services
or speak with Aunty Jean Phillips 3378 8901 Amy Hickman 0416 107 129

Sat 26th January

3.00pm: Parish BBQ & Fun … ‘Starting The Year Together’ … bring your ‘Aussie Skills’. Wear an Aussie outfit
Includes Giant Water Slide for the young and young-at-heart.
Please RSVP email office@kenbrookang.org.au or Sign up at tables

5.00pm: Contemplative Evensong, Holy Spirit Kenmore

Sun 27th January

Sunday Service Times return to usual times.
7.00am: Holy Spirit Kenmore Eucharist Service: Revd Jan Crombie
9.00am: Holy Spirit Kenmore Eucharist Service: Revd Geoff Reeder
9.00am: Good Shepherd Brookfield Eucharist Service: Revd Jan Crombie
10.45am: Baptism of Grace John at Good Shepherd: Revd Jan

DIARY DATES IN ADVANCE

Messy Church Team-time Breakfast: – Saturday February 2nd @ 8am Jeff & Jen Bradbury’s home.

Men ’s Ministry Group Formation Meeting – Sunday 3rd February 11am Holy Spirit Hall, Kenmore

Sunday School Planning Meeting: Sunday Feb 3rd, 10.15am

Bookshop reopens Tues. 5th Feb. 9.30am – Saturday Book Sale. 9th Feb. 9am-noon

Parish  AGM and Lunch : Sunday 24th February

Messy Church ‘Fun , Faith, Food ’ – Sunday 24th February: 9.00am